Frequently asked questions
Welcome to FAQ on Sattva Connect. This section is updated regularly.
Settings: My account
- Update my accountYou may change your name and contact details under settings and member profile.
- Change login detailsYou may change your login details (user name and password) under settings and member profile.
- Change passwordYou may change your password under settings and member profile.
Settings: Payment method
- Update credit card informationYou may update your credit card information under settings, payment and manage payment method.
- Change payment methodYou may change your method of payment under settings, payment and manage payment method.
- View transaction historyYou may view your transaction history under settings and payment.
- Print receiptsYou may view your transaction history and print receipts under settings and payment.
You may cancel your subscription anytime through your member profile. The subscription plan will continue to the end of your last payment period. Your subscription may be reactivated at any moment in time. If you wish to delete your account permanently, you may do that through the member profile.
Your subscription may be reactivated at any moment in time. Logon to the Sattva Connect website with your old login details and pay for the subscription of choice. Voila! Your account has been reactivated and all your old information is restored. We recommend that you go to settings and update your member profile and payment information to ensure that it is correct and up-to-date.
You may upgrade your subscription under ‘Settings’ and ‘Payment’. Your upgrade of subscription will be activated immediately and Sattva Connect prorates the subscription prices. You will receive a confirmation with the prorated amount shortly after you have upgraded to your yearly subscription plan.
Sattva Connect has restricted downgrading your subscription. If you want to down grade your subscription, you must first cancel your yearly subscription and then sign up again. The subscription plan will continue to the end of your last payment period.
- How to access an ongoing live stream?You can access an ongoing Live Stream by clicking ‘Live Stream’ in the left-hand navigation bar on your ‘Member homepage.’ Then, click ‘Join ongoing Live Stream.’
- Where do I find the recorded live streams?The easiest way to find the recorded live streams is by clicking ‘Live Stream’ on the left-hand navigation bar on your ‘Member homepage.’ The recorded live streams can also be found under ‘Search,’ ‘Style,’ ‘Wisdom’ and ‘Recorded Live Streams.’
- Who can apply for access to the teacher exclusive content?Students who have graduated from Sattva Yoga Academy can request access to teacher exclusive content
- Where can I request access to the teacher exclusive content?You may request access to the teacher exclusive content under settings and teacher exclusive.